Tags

, ,

lights

Happy, happy holidays, my darling yogis!

I’m checking out for a little while, as Husband and I are off on an adventure. We are going to Prague for Christmas!

I have my faux-furry boots, a warm coat and I know how to say vegetariánský and prosím (please). So, I’m set!

There are so many things I’m looking forward to: the Charles Bridge, the light glistening off snow, the Christmas market, the churches, the beer. And if we find ourselves getting too cold – Bikram yoga!! There are actually two studios in Prague, but this one is close to our hotel.  So, hopefully, we will have a chance to sweat out all those dumplings!

I hope you all have a wonderful holiday season. Stay safe, stay bendy and stay present.

Peace and joy, love and light,

~Lisa

You might also like:

